Live Music at The Queens Arms

Live music every weekend

Live Music at The Queens Arms

The Queens Arms in Brixham plays host to brilliant selection of local bands every weekend. 

January 2018

Saturday 6th January – Nicole Wakeling
Sunday 7th January - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm
Saturday 13th January – Cargo
Saturday 20th January – Southern Grace
Friday 26th January -Beerfest Presentation
Saturday 27th January -Chris Thomas
Sunday 28th January - Open Mic Night with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

February 2018

Saturday 3rd February - Mat Sellers
Sunday 4th February - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm
Saturday 10th February - Extractor
Saturday 17th February - James & Alfie
Saturday 24th February -The Jefferson Archive
Sunday 25th February - Open Mic Night with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

March 2018

Saturday 3rd March - Tweak Freaks
Sunday 4th March - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm
Saturday 10th March - Swamp Hogs
Saturday 17th March - Cargo
Saturday 24th March - Slytherin
Sunday 25th March - Open Mic Night with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 31st March - Still Life

Acts are subject to change, check with the venue.

Address

  • 31 Station Hill
  • Brixham
  • Devon
  • TQ5 8BN

Contact

Show me more:

music | real ale

Try Something Tasty

Plan Your Holiday

Go to top