Tuesday, 03 April 2018 08:50

Brixham Town Band Summer Concert Dates


The Brixham Town Band are going to be busy this summer with quayside concerts every Monday & Thursday evening from 8.00 pm to 9.30 pm (weather permitting) starting Thursday 28th June through to Thursday 30th August 2018.

In addition to the weekly concerts add these dates to your diary:

Sat 26 May 2018 - Brixfest
11.00 am to 1200 noon at Brixham Quayside
Free concert to open Brixfest

Sun 24 Jun 2018 - Summer Concert by the Pool
2:00pm at Sholastone Pool
Open air concert in aid of Shoalstone Pool

Thu 28 Jun 2018 - First summer concert on the quay
8:00 pmat Brixham Quayside

Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Joint Concert with band from Hamburg
8:00 pm at Brixham Quayside
Joint concert with the St Stephan Brass band from Hamburg

Thu 26 Jul 2018 - Joint concert with band from Hamburg
8:00 pm at Brixham Quayside
Second joint concert with St Stephan Brass Band from Hamburg

Thu 09 Aug 2018 - Proms on the Quay
8:00 pm at Brixham Quayside
With the Orpheus choir

Sun 12 Aug 2018 -  Lifeboat Rededication Service
6.30 to 7.00 pm at Brixham Quayside
Free to public service

Thu 30 Aug 2018 - Final quayside summer concert (audience choices)
8:00 pm at Brixham Quayside
The  last one of the summer they play audience choices from a posted playlist

Try Something Tasty

Plan Your Holiday

Go to top