Thursday, 02 August 2018 11:44

What's on at The Queens Arms in Brixham this August?


The Queens Arms in Brixham is a traditional back street corner pub with excellent beers, pleasant staff, nice meals, good music, weekday activities, friendly company, great community spirit. Come and sample some award winning cask ales and real cider.

This month they have a great line up of live music and regular quiz nights too.

Sunday 5th August - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm
Wednesday 8th August - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Sunday 12th August - Tapas and Spanish Guitar 8pm ~ 10pm
Wednesday 15th August - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 18th August - Extractor
Wednesday 22nd August - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 25th August - The Jefferson Archive
Sunday 26th August - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Wednesday 29th August - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Thursday 30th August - Euchre 8pm, beginners welcome

All acts are subject to change, please check with the venue before making a special journey.

The Queens Arms
31 Station Hill
Brixham
Devon
TQ5 8BN

Telephone: 01803 852074

Try Something Tasty

Plan Your Holiday

Go to top