×

Notice

Google Geocoding API error: You are over your quota.

Live Music at The Queens Arms

Live music every weekend

Live Music at The Queens Arms

The Queens Arms in Brixham plays host to brilliant selection of local bands, singers and open mic nights.

August 2018

Sunday 12th August - Tapas and Spanish Guitar 8pm~10pm
Wednesday 15th August - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 18th August - Extractor
Wednesday 22nd August - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 25th August - The Jefferson Archive
Sunday 26th August - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Wednesday 29th August - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Thursday 30th August - Euchre 8pm, beginners welcome
 
September 2018

Saturday 1st September - The Dockneys
Sunday 2nd September - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm
Wednesday 5th September - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 8th September - Swamphogs
Wednesday 12th September - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 15th September - Still Life
Wednesday 19th September - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 22nd September - Slytherin
Wednesday 26th September - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Thursday 27th September - Euchre 8pm, beginners welcome
Saturday 29th September - Old Age Kicks
Sunday 30th September - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

October 2018
 
Wednesday 3rd October - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 6th October - Rox
Sunday 7th October - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm
Wednesday 10th October - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 13th October - Tides
Wednesday 17th October - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 19th October - The Primitive Noise Band
Saturday 20th October - Cargo
Wednesday 24th October - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Thursday 25th October - Euchre 8pm, beginners welcome
Saturday 27th October - The Mighty Sasquatch
Sunday 28th October - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Wednesday 31st October - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November - TBC
Sunday 4th November - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm
Wednesday 7th November - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 10th November - Southern Grace
Wednesday 14th November - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Friday 16th November - Ann Marie and Martin
Saturday 17th November - Slytherin
Wednesday 21st November - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 24th November - Extractor
Sunday 25th November - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Wednesday 28th November - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Thursday 29th November - Euchre 8pm, beginners welcome

December 2018

Saturday 1st December - TBC
Sunday 2nd December - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm
Wednesday 28th December - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Friday 7th December - Sunday 9th December - Beer Fest
Friday 7th December - Swamphogs
Saturday 8th December - Still Life, Slytherin and Old Age Kicks
Sunday 9th December - Cargo
Wednesday 28th December - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 15th December - Jefferson Archive
Wednesday 28th December - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Saturday 22nd December - The Primitive Noise Band
Monday 24th December - TBC
Thursday 27th December - Euchre 8pm, beginners welcome
Sunday 30th December - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm
Monday 31st December - Rox

Acts are subject to change, check with the venue.

Address

  • 31 Station Hill
  • Brixham
  • Devon
  • TQ5 8BN

Contact

Show me more:

music | real ale

Try Something Tasty

Plan Your Holiday

Go to top